Run Geek Test Team

I’ve been short listed in a national competition organised by Run Geek. The prize is the opportunity to join the Run Geek Test Team. This would mean I’d get the chance to try out new kit and write an honest and thorough review of it.

I’d love to have the opportunity to join the Run Geek Test Team because I love to try new products. I’m forever on the lookout for anything that may give me that little boost and, let’s be honest, new kit always gives extra motivation.

Running is my passion. I love to run because it is my ‘me’ time. With 3 young girls, it’s nice to get out and enjoy the peace; leaving behind all the stresses. It’s also my sanity preserver and I know, if times are tough, I can head out the door and will feel so much better on my return.

I run on the roads that surround me, but my heart lies in the trails and fells of the Lake District. Living so close to this beautiful corner of England, I head off-road as often as possible. Any piece of kit will get a serious testing as I run up the rugged fells, bagging as many Wainwright’s as possible!

I enjoy chatting about running through social media and find that; on those days where you just want to collapse on the sofa, it can be a massive tool for motivation.

To vote for me, email VOTE KATH, to sam@rungeek.co.uk.

Thank you for the support

You can find out more here

20131003-173338.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Run Geek Test Team

  1. TartanJogger says:

    Done! 😀

  2. kathsb says:

    Thank You 🙂 xxx

Leave a Reply

